Ineke (The Netherlands)

October 22, 2009

Ineke 2

8 Responses to “Ineke (The Netherlands)”

  1. [...] (images via advanced style and au coin de ma rue) [...]

  2. I love this photo and would love to feature a full length on my blog Advancedstyle.blogspot.com if you are interested. My email is advancedstyleinfo@gmail.com. Thanks for this gorgeous photo.

    Ari

  3. pruh said

    Wat een geweldige combi!

  4. Silvia said

    I hope I get to be like Ineke. She’s beautiful and she has a killer style.

  5. val said

    she’s so elegante…so beautiful!

  6. Alice said

    At last, someone over the age of 25! I found this website through Stumbleupon and I love it, but almost everyone in the photos is around the same age. They’re fascinating and beautiful, but I’d love to see a wider variety of ages, including children. Some children have great style. My niece is 4 and she dresses herself in some amazing combinations!

  7. Claude said

    great! i love it how she matched it all.
    too bad green is not one of my fav colors, but other than that, i think she looks great, especially for someone at her age.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 772 other followers

