Rosalina (deux ans plus tard)

December 10, 2012

Rosalina A

if you want to see Rosalina one year earlier, click on the picture.

if you want to see Rosalina two years earlier, click on the “Un an plus tard” picture.

If you want to know more about the friendship between Rosalina and Sue,1. For how many years do you know each other?

Rosalina: We’ve known eachother for 7 years but are good/best friends sinds 2/3 years or something like that

Sue: I started around 2005 in the OPEN shop that’s were I met Rosie for the first time In 2007 I started my own shop op de Keizersgracht I think from that periode on we become more and more friends. Last 3 or 4 years more intense.
2. Memorable giggle between you two?

Rosalina: Memorable gigle was when we had to perform at a burlesque shows a few weeks ago, afterwords we were pretty druk and fooling around in the dressingroom, we were dancing and being silly and at some point Sue decided to stand on her head (sort of yoga headstand) But it didnt really work out and it was sooooo funny, I almost pissed myself.

Sue: We laugh a lot so that’s a tough one. I think we had this great time on halloween 2011, we were dressed as Rockabilly Bunny’s and ended up in the maloe melo, headbanging bunny’s. We love to headbang and Rock music like Danko Jones. We know all the lyrics and sing loud with every song.
3. Memorable fight between you two if there is one?

Rosalina: We only had 1 fight ever and that was when we were doing a burlesque show in Barcelona, we were both a bit moody and when we went out, we both got drunk and then we got in a fight. but was only verbal of course. But we made up the next morning and we still had a lot of fun that trip.

Sue: Barcelona
4. Best souvenir/moment spend together?

Rosalina: We have so many great moments so its really hard and almost unfair to just pick one and besides, there will be many more to come!! So Im not answering this question.. :-)

Sue: Best spend times are like playing with the band and rehearsing our burlesque dances. We spend lots of time together so it’s difficult to pick one because we do lots of different stuff together.
5. What would you never do with her?

Rosalina: I would never go to a house party with Sue. Chances are small I would go myself, but I could I guess. But she hates it, she would die if I brought her there.

Sue: Dubble date is a NO GO.  (also dating each others ex boyfriends, if something like this ever ever ever would happen, then that would fist be discussed )
6. Which is her flaw you prefer?

Rosalina: She smokes, which is really bad for her health of course. I hope she stops real soon!

Sue: She always looks pretty! sometimes she wears combination of cloths that’s not my style at all then I think my god but on her it even looks good. I love that she’s got her own style and not try to be someone she’s not. ( I had friends who copy cat somebody else, i don’t like that at all, be yourself and that’s Rosie)
7. please transcript the last sms or email or facebook message he has send you?

Rosalina: ‘Je jurk is klaar!! X

Sue: Ik heb toch n raar gevoel bij . . .  en jou verhaal, echt als ie ook maar op 1 manier liegt of je pijn doet !! We Will burn all his stockings!
8. Name of a place you like to hang out together?

Rosalina: Cherry Sue shop and any place we go when we go for a drink.. :-)

Sue: We both are very bussy so like to hang out in the shop Rosie after school and I’m there almost the whole day. And any place who has some jack daniels and good music.

 

 

2 Responses to “Rosalina (deux ans plus tard)”

  1. gasilhane said

    She wears fab reds and pinks, only her beauty is been magnified, not products.. -I LOVE U Rosalina.

  2. Rosalina said

    Thank you gasilhane :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 773 other followers

