Nadia (The Netherlands)

October 2, 2009

Nadia

3 Responses to “Nadia (The Netherlands)”

  1. Alan said

    Wow, might’ve just fallen in love there. With the outfit I mean. How could I get in love with this beautiful girl whatsoever? Nice site btw, my fav in fashion (although I don’t really care much about fashion except street fashion). Great job!

    • tuinwoman said

      Thank you so much! but fashion wise I think there are better street style blogs than mine 🙂
      But I take it as a compliment.

  2. Alan said

    None better in “uniqueness”! Keep up the good work! Cheers from Romania

Leave a Reply

