Anaïs (Luxembourg)

September 3, 2010

2 Responses to “Anaïs (Luxembourg)”

  1. Kira said

    She is beautiful! I love that she is carrying around a boom box. This shows that you can still have fun with monochrome black.

  2. Cody said

    I can only condone the boom box as fashion accessory if she is carrying it for a purpose, like she likes to start impromptu dance parties in the park at lunchtime (and I hope she does!). That being said, the street style I see coming out of Scandinavia keeps bowling me over left and right. I think it’s the best in the world. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

