Sheba (Un an plus tard)

February 15, 2011

if you want to see Sheba one year earlier, click on the picture.
if you want to sneak a peak into Sheba’s life,

Puppets: I start making them three years ago. I found them in Spain and bought some because I liked them a lot. Then back home I decided that I could probably make them myself, and I did.

Small cat: It’s a symbol. A part of my personality can be compared with cats. A funny note: My name is actually the brand of catfood (Sheba).

Capo, Kazu, Jew’s harp, Castanets (instruments): The Capo respresents my guitar, and the other instruments are usefull sometimes. We always play with friends and I have a band called Managgia.

Cigarettes: Bad habit. Too bad.

Red lipstick: Better habit.

Rayban sunglasses: The best eye protection for me. It’s always in my bag.

Carrots: I don’t like sugar, I do like carrots. I Eat a lot of them in summer.

Paradontax: Is also in my bag. I don’t like other toothpaste anymore.
Lush: Smells good and it’s not tested on animals. I always use the shampoo.

Painting: There are periods I like to paint, then I just make whatever comes up in my mind.

Letter: Lyrics of an Italian song. I sing Italian songs. In a way I am surrounded by Italians, I often carry lyrics with me.

3 Responses to “Sheba (Un an plus tard)”

  1. Found you via JG at Fatscribe…Looking forward to following – What a lovely picture and I too love red lipstick!!!

    Smiles

    • tuinwoman said

      thank you so much! Glad you are sticking around. I love red lipstick too but don’t have the good lips for it🙂

  2. JGregg said

    Thanks for the visit! Really glad you stopped by … i definitely look forward to visiting you throughout 2011!

Leave a Reply

