Lotte (Un an plus tard)

May 24, 2011

if you want to see Lotte one year earlier, click on the picture.
if you want to sneak a peak into Lotte’s life,

Coca-Cola bottles : I am collecting these special editions from Coca-cola. I don’t have that many yet but when I see one that I like, I can’t resist buying it.

Film tickets & film box: I simply adore films. I could go all the time if I had the time. I collect DVD’s so I can always watch a film at home.

Deer: It’s just a soft thing that I particularly like. I have more of these deers in other colours, two bigger ones and another small one.

Notebook: There is nothing in particular with it but I can’t stop making lists about what I want to buy, things that I need to do…

Nailpolish: addicted to all these colours…never without it these days.

Picture of myself: I like to watch pictures of my family when I was young.

Harry Potter: I have read all the Harry Potter books both in English and Dutch. And I watch the movies too, so I am becoming a real fan! I think this particular cover is quite nice.

Postcard of Pippi Longstocking: I simply adored this character when I was young (and still do actually). I also like all the Pippi postcard pictures.

Old Volkswagen bus: I love these kind of old-timer cars. Wish I could afford one, especially since I just got my driver licence!

Leave a Reply

