Phil (United Kingdom)

September 19, 2011

Phil asked me if he should take his glasses off for the picture!!!! I guess you know my answer. I didn’t dare asking if he was holding the cigarette of someone or if he is an ambidexter smoker. I like it.

6 Responses to “Phil (United Kingdom)”

  1. istanbul said

    Maybe the most beautiful human bein..

  2. Damien said

    Wonderful shot! Where did you take his photo? He looks so familiar. to me.
    England? France? Belgium?~

  3. Omg he is SO handsomešŸ˜®

Leave a Reply

