Trix (deux ans plus tard)

January 9, 2013

Trix BEventhough Trix has a lot of friends here in Amsterdam he couldn’t manage to wake up any of these partycrasher that day… In a way, he just prefers to walk alone http://generaltrix.com/general/music/

if you want to see Trix one year earlier, click on the picture.

if you want to see Trix two years earlier, click on the “Un an plus tard” picture.

If you want to know more about the friendship between Trix  and his alter ego,

1. For how many years do you know each other?

I redescovered my self when i statred writing and composing my own music,and that was about 14 years ago, since then my ambition fell in love with my talent

2. Memorable giggle between you two?

 I dunt watch much tv but once i got so stoned that i manage to watch more than 10 episodes of “friends” in one evening and found it damn hillarious, could say it was even better than watching allice in wonderland in 3D next to my favorite bong, that was my first and last time I watched “friends”
3. Memorable fight between you two if there is one?
when I conquered my deepest fear of going on a roller coster!
4. Best moment spend together?
On the rollercoster🙂
5. What would you never do with him?
I would never compromise my moral in any unconfortable situation
6. Which is her flaw you prefer?
verry dificult in making decisions, thats why i always choose the right thing. Overthinking works
7. please transcript the last sms or email or facebook message he has send you? (written on the 21st of December 2012)
reminder message on my phone this morning : they say it might be the end of the world today, remeber to keep away from facebook and all tipes of media so u can manage to mind other more important things today, like buying a nice chrtistmas presents for your mom!!!!
8. Name of a place you like to hang out together?
probably on a beach somewhere in the caribbeans on christmas eve, white sand, guiness punch….wait who am i with?????🙂

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

