Megegan (deux ans plus tard)

April 1, 2013

Megegan (deux ans plus tard)

if you want to see Megegan one year earlier, click on the picture.

if you want to see Megegan two years earlier, click on the “Un an plus tard”picture.

If you want to know more about the friendship between Megegan and Angélique,

1. For how many years do you know each other?
Megegan: We don’t go way back, since we know each other more than a year. But it’s been a intense/giggly year.

Angélique: oct 2011 in a book shop. Only 1,5 year! But it feels like ages.

2. Memorable giggle between you two?
Megegan: Last year we were in Crea and I had just told Ange about the practice of a yoni-massage. We decided to stand at the bar and to discuss extensively the techniques and the advantages of this certain massage. We wanted to know how the eavesdroppers would react on us. And we weren’t disappointed!

Angélique: so many that I can’t remember the biggest. But the last good one was saturday (4 days ago) when she sent me a video of herself on whatsapp

3. Memorable fight between you two if there is one?
Megegan: I don’t dare to fight with redheads. They’re too fierce for me, especially this one!

Angélique:we have not had a fight yet, we could’ve for boys, but we share everything 😉

4. Best souvenir/moment spend together?
Megegan: “FY!” That’s our souvenir moment

Angélique: one of our first cup a tea’s in spuistraat cafe. The relaxed sunny day in the sarphatipark

5. What would you never do with her?
Megegan: I don’t think I would invite her to a conference on Escoterism and Sciences.

Angélique: my tax administration

6. Which is her flaw you prefer?
Megegan: I don’t know if I would necessarily call it a flaw, but Ange can be sometimes quite analytical. She has like all these different theories that she applies to her life. It’s a challenge for me to bring her back to the moment. This same flaw one could also apply to me btw!

Angélique: she has no limits

7. please transcript the last sms or email or facebook message he has send you?
Megegan: “GHoe voel je je over de booking?” This is quite a personal question. But I love Ange for supporting me no matter what crazy adventures I take upon myself.

Angélique: she invites me to go to a book launch

8. Name of a place you like to hang out together?
Megegan: Latei. They’ve got amazing pies!

Angélique: le pain quotidien, hannekes boom, peper, mkz

Leave a Reply

